2020 Committee 

78884498_2443440242546271_92109292932599

President - Karl Begg
karl@qldproductioncars.com.au

 

79445251_2443439879212974_19046150585712

Category Manager - Shelly Ives 

shelly@qldproductioncars.com.au
 

28379593_10155959505209765_5117678868273

Treasurer Secretary - Amanda Levitt
secretary@qldproductioncars.com.au

79005274_2443446855878943_43499943525718

Competitor Liaison - Katey Ison 
katey@qldproductioncars.com.au

79378249_2443441972546098_18075024936392

Technical Guru - Garry Hawgood 

ghawgood@bigpond.net.au

78487826_2443447739212188_84874570803393

Technical Guru - Tony Vaughan 

tonyv@qldproductioncars.com.au 

78792606_2443448915878737_38552521090583

Technical & Endurance Sub Committee - David Homer 

dmwmsport2@optusnet.com.au 

48406523_2202167553340209_53125279885358

Endurance Sub Committee -

Gerry Murphy 

gerry.murphy6@icloud.com

30443474_1477654179030620_68746854446682

DSO - Cam Wilson 

cam@slideways.com.au 

74680657_10157449982374765_2412385904988

Marketing Committee - Jason Simes 

jsimes@ranbury.com.au 

© 2020 QLD Production Cars. Proudly created with Wix.com